CRICKET NEWS

ICC Champions Trophy, 2013 Match Fixtures,Schedule

Posted: 6:35 AM, by Raj Mangalam .

Categories:

Share:

Watch ICC Champions Trophy, 2013 Complete Match Fixtures and Schedule of the Match. 

ICC Champions Trophy, 2013 is going to be held at England. 

The first Match of ICC Champions Trophy, 2013 will be played at Cardiff between India and South Africa on 06th Of June 2013.


Team for all the participating cricket nation are announced. So guys check the schedule for the ICC Champions Trophy, 2013


Group A teams: Australia, England, New Zeland, Sri Lanka

Group B teams: Indai, Pakistan, South Africa, West Indies

Match Schedule and FIxtures of  ICC Champions Trophy, 2013



Date and Time Match

Thu Jun 6
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
1st Match, Group B - India v South Africa
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff


Fri Jun 7
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
2nd Match, Group B - Pakistan v West Indies
Kennington Oval, London


Sat Jun 8
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
3rd Match, Group A - England v Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham


Sun Jun 9
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
4th Match, Group A - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff


Mon Jun 10          
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
17:30 IST
5th Match, Group B - Pakistan v South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham


Tue Jun 11
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
6th Match, Group B - India v West Indies
Kennington Oval, London


Wed Jun 12
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
7th Match, Group A - Australia v New Zealand
Edgbaston, Birmingham


Thu Jun 13          
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
17:30 IST
8th Match, Group A - England v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London


Fri Jun 14
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
9th Match, Group B - South Africa v West Indies
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff


Sat Jun 15
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
10th Match, Group B - India v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham


Sun Jun 16
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
11th Match, Group A - England v New Zealand
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff


Mon Jun 17          
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
17:30 IST
12th Match, Group A - Australia v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London


Wed Jun 19
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Kennington Oval, London


Thu Jun 20
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff


Sun Jun 23
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
Final - TBC v TBC
Edgbaston, Birmingham

0 comments

Follow by Email